Friday, November 11, 2011
"Fire in the hole!"?
Me, my boyfriend, and a few of our friends were looking at videos on ebaumsworld.com last night and we came across one where people would go up to drive-thrus at fast food restaurants and throw their drinks back into the window at the clerk when they opened the window again yelling "fire in the hole!" and driving off as quickly as possible while laughing hysterically. Personally, I found it extremely rude and immature and I couldn't believe there were people out there who actually thought this kind fo behavior was amuzing. I was just wondering, how would you feel and what would you do if this had happened to you? Do you agree with me when I say these kids should've had a couple of extra -whoopings from their parents when they were little? Your thought, please.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment