Saturday, November 5, 2011

Does anyone out there like the Magic Wigglees toy made by Pocko?

I think it is a rip off, do not buy! It is way overpriced and is not too much fun. That is why they need a tv in a store showing how it could work just to sell it. It looks like a big pipe cleaner wit two little eyes that comes with a piece of string and we bought it for five dollars...shame shame shame what people would do to con us. SO I just wanted to know what anyone else thinks about the toy?

No comments:

Post a Comment