You know i actually agree... she is a tad overated... i mean...Mickie James and Lita.. they are great! I think that Lita was underrated and i think Mickie James is underrated i mean what the hell Trish is nothing compared to Mickie James! Chyna i dont think is good at all... i never liked her as a wrestler and as a person. she just dident entertain me..Nor did Gail Kim but Molly Holly was pretty damn good.
No comments:
Post a Comment