Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Im alone and bored with nothing to do...there's a pizza in da freezer....?

my daddy told me not to eat it. but me thinks i should. it's lonely in that cold 'ol freezer. it's a digerno pepperoni. when i go into the kitchen i can hear calling my name...."kristen...oh kristen, i want to be in your tummy..." why shouldn't i eat it? they can always buy another one. it's not like it was the last frozen pizza at the dang grocery store. what if i die of hunger in my sleep? that would make my parents feel bad. that would be irresponsible of me to make my parents feel bad. yes, sure i could make cookies cuz i have cookie dough. but its kinda chilly out and a pipping hot pizza pie sounds yummy. ok, i could order a pizza...but that wouldn't be as fun cuz they didn't tell me to not order a pizza. who are they to tell me not to eat it anyway...the dang pizza police? i think not. it may be time for me to show 'em who's boss! i really need advice on this important matter. (see, wasn't this more fun to read than stuff like"omg, does he like me?" "how do i become popular?" "omg i have bf problems" etc etc etc

No comments:

Post a Comment